Jonas Brothers Wrap Historic ‘Happiness Begins Tour’ With Astounding Numbers: Over 1 Million Tickets Sold And A Gross Of Over $100 Million

Band Concludes Biggest Tour To Date With 74 Arena Shows Across North America 

Download Jonas Brothers Press Materials & Album Cover HERE

DOWNLOAD LIVE PHOTOS FROM THE FORUM SHOWS HERE

Last night the Jonas Brothers concluded their largest tour ever with two knockout shows at The Forum in Los Angeles.  The outing’s success is undoubtable with over 1 million tickets sold and a total gross over $100 million throughout the North American run, including dates across the U.S., Mexico and Canada. Produced by Live Nation, the Happiness Begins Tour Presented by American Airlines and Mastercard marked the band’s first headlining tour in over a decade and further solidified their status as bonified superstars with no sign of slowing down.  

Due to overwhelming demand and instant sell outs in arenas across the country, the Jonas Brothers added new shows earlier this year, bringing the total number to 74 – the most dates they have ever done on a single tour. Performing hits both old and new, happiness began for their fervent fans who came out in droves to hear everything from “Year 3000” to “Sucker.” The GRAMMY® nominated, multiplatinum powerhouse trio was joined by special guests Bebe Rexha and Jordan McGraw on select dates.

2019 was a landmark year for Jonas Brothers with their blockbuster single “Sucker,” #1 album “Happiness Begins,” and their sold out Happiness Begins North American tour. “Sucker” is RIAA 2x platinum and debuted at number 1 on Billboard’s Hot 100, becoming the first #1 for the band and the first #1 debut by a group this century. They are also nominated for a 2020 Grammy for Best Pop Duo/Group Performance for “Sucker” and were recently named Billboard‘s 2019 Top Charting Duo/Group.

Jonas Brothers “Happiness Begins Tour” 2019 Dates:

Wednesday, August 7, 2019              Miami, FL                    AmericanAirlines Arena 

Friday, August 9, 2019                       Orlando, FL                 Amway Center

Saturday, August 10, 2019                 Tampa, FL                  Amalie Arena

Monday, August 12, 2019                  Atlanta, GA                 State Farm Arena

Wednesday, August 14, 2019            Raleigh, NC                PNC Arena 

Thursday, August 15, 2019                Washington, DC         Capital One Arena 

Saturday, August 17, 2019                 Boston, MA                 TD Garden

Sunday, August 18, 2019                   Philadelphia, PA         Wells Fargo Center 

Monday, August 19, 2019                  Albany, NY                 Times Union Center

Wednesday, August 21, 2019            Uncasville, CT            Mohegan Sun Arena

Friday, August 23, 2019                     Toronto, ON                Scotiabank Arena

Saturday, August 24, 2019                 Toronto, ON                Scotiabank Arena

Tuesday, August 27, 2019                 Buffalo, NY                  KeyBank Center

Thursday, August 29, 2019                New York, NY             Madison Square Garden

Friday, August 30, 2019                     New York, NY             Madison Square Garden

Saturday, August 31, 2019                 Hershey, PA                Hersheypark Stadium

Tuesday, September 3, 2019             Pittsburgh, PA             PPG Paints Arena

Wednesday, September 4, 2019      State College, PA         Bryce Jordan Center

Thursday, September 5, 2019            Columbus, OH            Schottenstein Center

Saturday, September 7, 2019            Detroit, MI                   Little Caesars Arena

Sunday, September 8, 2019               Grand Rapids, MI       Van Andel Arena

Tuesday, September 10, 2019           Nashville, TN              Bridgestone Arena

Wednesday, September 11, 2019    Cincinnati, OH           U.S. Bank Arena

Friday, September 13, 2019               Indianapolis, IN           Bankers Life Fieldhouse

Saturday, September 14, 2019          St. Louis, MO              Enterprise Center

Monday, September 16, 2019            St. Paul, MN                Xcel Energy Center

Tuesday, September 17, 2019           Milwaukee, WI            Fiserv Forum

Thursday, September 19, 2019          Chicago, IL                  United Center

Friday, September 20, 2019               Chicago, IL                  United Center

Sunday, September 22, 2019             Kansas City, MO         Sprint Center

Wednesday, September 25, 2019      Dallas, TX                   American Airlines Center

Thursday, September 26, 2019          Houston, TX                Toyota Center

Friday, September 27, 2019               San Antonio, TX         AT&T Center

Sunday, September 29, 2019             Tulsa, OK                    BOK Center

Tuesday, October 1, 2019                  Denver, CO                 Pepsi Center

Thursday, October 3, 2019                 Salt Lake City, UT       Vivint Smart Home Arena

Saturday, October 5, 2019                 Phoenix, AZ                Talking Stick Resort Arena

Sunday, October 6, 2019                   Anaheim, CA               Honda Center

Tuesday, October 8, 2019                  San Francisco, CA      Chase Center

Friday, October 11, 2019                    Vancouver, BC           Rogers Arena

Saturday, October 12, 2019               Tacoma, WA               Tacoma Dome

Sunday, October 13, 2019                 Portland, OR               Moda Center

Tuesday, October 15, 2019                Sacramento, CA         Golden 1 Center

Thursday, October 17, 2019               San Diego, CA            Pechanga Arena

Friday, October 18, 2019                    Las Vegas, NV            MGM Grand Garden Arena

Sunday, October 20, 2019                 Los Angeles, CA         Hollywood Bowl

Monday, October 21, 2019                 Los Angeles, CA         Hollywood Bowl

Monday, October 28, 2019                 Monterrey, Mexico      Auditorio Citibanamex

Wednesday, October 30, 2019          Mexico City, Mexico    Sports Palace

Thursday, October 31, 2019               Mexico City, Mexico    Sports Palace

Saturday, November 2, 2019             Guadalajara, Mexico   Auditorio Telmex

Tuesday, November 12, 2019            New Orleans, LA        Smoothie King Center

Wednesday, November 13, 2019     Birmingham, AL            Legacy Arena at the BJCC

Friday, November 15, 2019                Fort Lauderdale, FL    BB&T Center

Saturday, November 16, 2019           Orlando, FL                 Amway Center

Sunday, November 17, 2019              Jacksonville, FL          Vystar Memorial Coliseum

Tuesday, November 19, 2019            Atlanta, GA                 Infinite Energy Arena

Wednesday, November 20, 2019       Charlotte, NC              Spectrum Center

Friday, November 22, 2019                Newark, NJ                 Prudential Center

Saturday, November 23, 2019           Brooklyn, NY               Barclays Center

Sunday, November 24, 2019              Boston, MA                 TD Garden

Tuesday, November 26, 2019            Toronto, ON                Scotiabank Arena

Wednesday, November 27, 2019       Montreal, BC               Bell Centre

Thursday, November 29, 2019           Atlantic City, NJ          Boardwalk Hall

Saturday, November 30, 2019           Baltimore, MD             Royal Farms Arena

Tuesday, December 3, 2019              Rosemont, IL              Allstate Arena

Wednesday, December 4, 2019         Omaha, NE                 CHI Health Center

Friday, December 6, 2019                  Dallas, TX                   American Airlines Center

Saturday, December 7, 2019             Austin, TX                   Frank Erwin Center

Tuesday, December 10, 2019            Phoenix, AZ                Talking Stick Resort Arena

Wednesday, December 12, 2019       Oakland, CA               Oracle Arena

Saturday, December 14, 2019           Los Angeles, CA         The Forum

Sunday, December 15, 2019            Los Angeles, CA          The Forum


JONAS BROTHERS “SUCKER”
Audio: https://jonasbrothers.lnk.to/sucker
Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CnAmeh0-E-U
 
JONAS BROTHERS “COOL”
Audio: https://JonasBrothers.lnk.to/cool
Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8_JbZvHc92U
 
JONAS BROTHERS SOCIALS
http://instagram.com/jonasbrothers
http://twitter.com/jonasbrothers
https://www.facebook.com/JonasBrothers
https://www.youtube.com/user/JonasBrothersMusic

FOR MORE INFORMATION ON JONAS BROTHERS CONTACT:
Marisa Bianco // Republic Records
Marisa.Bianco@umusic.com
 
Alexis Rasten // Philymack
alexis@philymack.com

FOR LIVE NATION CONTACT:

Emily Bender
EmilyBender@livenation.com

Monique Sowinski
MoniqueSowinski@livenation.com

ABOUT REPUBLIC RECORDS
A division of Universal Music Group, the world’s leading music company, Republic Records is home to an all-star roster of multi-platinum, award-winning legends and superstar artists such as Ariana Grande, Black Sabbath, Florence + the Machine, Hailee Steinfeld, James Blake, James Bay, John Mellencamp, Julia Michaels, Kid Cudi, Liam Payne, Of Monsters and Men, Post Malone, Seth MacFarlane, Stevie Wonder, Taylor Swift and more. Founded by brothers and chief executives Monte and Avery Lipman, it is also comprised of innovative business ventures, including American Recordings (The Avett Brothers), Boominati Worldwide (Metro Boomin), Brushfire (Jack Johnson), Casablanca Records (Tïesto), Cash Money (Drake, Jacquees, Nicki Minaj), Hollywood Records (Sofia Carson, Zendaya), Lava Records (Greta Van Fleet, Jessie J, Lorde), Monkeywrench (Pearl Jam), XO (The Weeknd, Belly, NAV), Young Money (Drake, Lil Wayne, Nicki Minaj), Roc Nation (Jaden Smith, Justine Skye), among others. Republic also maintains a long-standing strategic alliance with country powerhouse Big Machine Records, and Universal Music Latin Entertainment.  In addition, Republic has expanded to release high-profile soundtracks for Universal Pictures (Fifty Shades of Grey, SING), Fox TV (Lee Daniels’ STAR, The Four), and NBC TV (The Voice), as well as other notable film and television franchises.

ABOUT LIVE NATION ENTERTAINMENT

Live Nation Entertainment (NYSE: LYV) is the world’s leading live entertainment company comprised of global market leaders: Ticketmaster, Live Nation Concerts, and Live Nation Sponsorship. For additional information, visit www.livenationentertainment.com.