Kountry Wayne Announces 2022 Straight Out The Mud Tour

Tickets On Sale Starting Friday, January 21st At 10am Local Time on Ticketmaster.com

WHO: Kountry Wayne

WHAT: Kountry Wayne: Straight Out The Mud 

Produced by Live Nation, the 22-city tour kicks off on March 4th at Uptown Theater in Kansas City, MO making stops across the U.S. in Miami, New York, Oklahoma and more before wrapping up in Charlotte on May 15th at Ovens Auditorium.

Named one of Variety’s 10 Comics to Watch in 2021, Kountry Wayne (a.k.a. Wayne Colley) has garnered a loyal following from his widely popular digital sketches and hilarious standup, generating an extraordinary amount of buzz among his peers within the entertainment industry as one of comedy’s most notable rising stars. In January 2020, Wayne began his “The People’s Champ” North American tour, travelling to cities across the U.S. and Canada. In the spring of 2021, Wayne performed in arenas alongside comedy heavyweight, Mike Epps, on the “In Real Life Comedy Tour,” ranked #1 on Pollstar’s Top Global Concert Tour list. Wayne was featured on MTV’s “Wild ‘N Out” with Nick Cannon and debut at #10 of The Hollywood Reporter’s Top Comedians List, which includes Ricky Gervais, D.L Hughley, and Kevin Hart. Most recently, Wayne starred in the BET original Christmas rom-com film, “Holiday Heartbreak,” with LisaRaye McCoy, AJ Johnson, Michael Colyar and Maryam Basir.

TICKETS:  Tickets on sale starting Friday, January 21st at 10am local time on Ticketmaster.com.

STRAIGHT OUT THE MUD TOUR DATES: 

Friday, March 4, 2022 – Kansas City, MO – Uptown Theater

Saturday, March 5, 2022 – Louisville, KY – The Louisville Palace

Saturday, March 12, 2022 – Jacksonville, FL – Florida Theatre

Sunday, March 13, 2022 – Greenville, SC – Peace Center

Friday, March 18, 2022 – Indianapolis, IN – Egyptian Room at Old National Centre

Saturday,  March 19, 2022 – Milwaukee, WI – The Pabst Theater

Friday, March 25, 2022 – Birmingham, AL – Alabama Theatre

Saturday, March 26, 2022 – New York, NY – Apollo Theater

Friday, April 1, 2022 – Northfield, OH – MGM Northfield Park

Saturday, April 2, 2022 – Houston, TX – Bayou Music Center

Sunday, April 3, 2022 – Memphis, TN – Cannon Center for the Performing Arts

Friday, April 8, 2022 – Hattiesburg, MS – Hattiesburg Saenger Theater

Saturday, April 9, 2022 –Durham, NC – Carolina Theatre 

Friday, April 15, 2022 –Miami, FL – The Fillmore Miami Beach at Jackie Gleason Theater 

Saturday, April 16, 2022 – Atlanta, GA – Fox Theatre

Friday, April 22, 2022 – Little Rock, AR – Robinson Performance Hall

Saturday, April 23, 2022 – Mobile, AL – Saenger Theatre Mobile

Friday, April 29, 2022  – Orlando, FL – Steinmetz Hall – Dr. Phillips Center

Saturday, April 30, 2022 – Oklahoma City, OK – The Criterion

Friday, May 13, 2022 – Shreveport, LA – The Strand Theatre

Saturday, May 14, 2022 – Las Vegas, NV – House of Blues Las Vegas

Sunday, May 15, 2022 – Charlotte, NC – Ovens Auditorium

About Live Nation Entertainment

Live Nation Entertainment (NYSE: LYV) is the world’s leading live entertainment company comprised of global market leaders: Ticketmaster, Live Nation Concerts, and Live Nation Sponsorship. For additional information, visit www.livenationentertainment.com.

MEDIA CONTACTS:

Kountry Wayne

Amy Sisoyev | amy@sisoyevpr.com 

Live Nation Concerts

Monique Sowinski | moniquesowinski@livenation.com