Quinn XCII Announces ‘All You Can Eat Tour’

Sign up here for early access to presale tickets starting Tuesday, June 25

General Onsale Begins Friday, June 28 at 10am Local on QuinnXCIITour.com

On the heels of the release of his new EP, Breakfast, and leading into the brand new single, “Melt”, Platinum singer and songwriter Quinn XCII announces his 2024 ‘All You Can Eat Tour’. Produced by Live Nation, the 25-city tour kicks off on September 20 at ​​Cal Coast Credit Union Open Air Theatre in San Diego making stops across North America in Nashville, Toronto, Orlando and more before wrapping up in St. Petersburg at Jannus Live on October 29.

This year Quinn enters a new era with three new EP’s titled Breakfast, Lunch, and Dinner. The collection of projects live in a unique world centered around his alter-ego Mustard Mike, a fictional character who is a restaurant owner and chef known for his humor and sarcastic manner.

Quinn XCII has partnered with PLUS1 so that $1 per ticket goes to supporting Conscious Alliance’s mission to end hunger nationwide and feed families in need. We will also be encouraging fans to bring canned food (or other food donations) to select shows, to further support local food banks and communities facing food insecurity.

TICKETS: Tickets and VIP packages will be available starting with artist presale beginning Tuesday, June 25. Additional presales will run throughout the week ahead of the general onsale beginning Friday, June 28 at 10am local time. Sign up for early access to tickets at QuinnXCII.com

QUINN XCII 2024 NORTH AMERICA TOUR DATES:

Fri Sep 20 — San Diego, CA — Cal Coast Credit Union Open Air Theatre

Sat Sep 21 — Oakland, CA — Fox Theater*

Tue Sep 24 — Missoula, MT — The Wilma

Wed Sep 25 — Boise, ID — Revolution Concert House and Event Center

Fri Sep 27 — Salt Lake City, UT — Love Letters Music Festival*

Sat Sep 28 — Denver, CO — Fillmore Auditorium

Mon Sep 30 — Omaha, NE — Steelhouse Omaha

Tues Oct 01 — Fayetteville, AK — JJ’s Live*

Thu Oct 03 — West Des Moines, IA — Val Air Ballroom

Fri Oct 04 — La Crosse, WI — La Crosse Center Arena#

Sat Oct 05 — Milwaukee, WI — The Eagles Ballroom

Tue Oct 08 — Nashville, TN — Ryman Auditorium

Thu Oct 10 — Louisville, KY — The Louisville Palace

Fri Oct 11 — St. Louis, MO — The Factory

Sat Oct 12 — Cincinnati, OH — The Andrew J Brady Music Center

Tue Oct 15 — Toronto, ON — The Danforth Music Hall

Wed Oct 16 — Syracuse, NY — Landmark Theatre

Fri Oct 18 — Huntington, NY — The Paramount

Sat Oct 19 — Wallingford, CT — Toyota Oakdale Theatre

Tue Oct 22 — Port Chester, NY — The Capitol Theatre

Wed Oct 23 — Washington, DC — Echostage

Fri Oct 25 — Raleigh, NC — Red Hat Amphitheater

Sun Oct 27 — Birmingham, AL — Avondale Brewing Co.

Mon Oct 28 — Orlando, FL — House of Blues Orlando

Tue Oct 29 — St. Petersburg, FL — Jannus Live

*Non-Live Nation Date

#Co-Headline with Chelsea Cutler

 

ABOUT QUINN XCII

Quinn XCII (pronounced Ninety-Two) emerged with a disarmingly catchy and dynamic personal style of his own punctuated by alternative nuances and unexpected (yet undeniable) pop prowess. The Detroit native has accumulated over 3.5 billion global streams across his catalog and earned successive Platinum singles, including “Straitjacket,” “Kings of Summer”, and “Love Me Less”. In additional Gold singles, including “Stay Next To Me” and “Flare Guns”, “Another Day In Paradise,” “Stacy,” and “Always Been You.” Simultaneously, he ignited anthems alongside Noah Kahan, Big Sean, AJR, Logic, blackbear, Chelsea Cutler, Jeremy Zucker, and more. Not to mention, he has sold out headline tours coast-to-coast, selling over 500,000 tickets as a headliner, and graced the stages of festivals such as Lollapalooza, Bonnaroo, Firefly, Governors Ball, and Electric Forest. This year Quinn enters a new era with 3 new EP’s titled Breakfast, Lunch, and Dinner. You can expect a lot of music and tour dates to come in 2024!

 

About Live Nation Entertainment

Live Nation Entertainment (NYSE: LYV) is the world’s leading live entertainment company comprised of global market leaders: Ticketmaster, Live Nation Concerts, and Live Nation Sponsorship. For additional information, visit www.livenationentertainment.com.

 

MEDIA CONTACTS:

Quinn XCII

Daisy Tom | [email protected]

 

Live Nation Concerts

Monique Sowinski | [email protected]

Navier Grimes | [email protected]