Travis Scott and Cardi B Headline 2019 Made In America Festival

Joined By Juice Wrld, James Blake, Kaskade, Anderson .Paak & The Free Nationals, Kodak Black, Bazzi, Jorja Smith, Blueface And More

What:

MADE IN AMERICA, the JAY-Z curated two-day music festival and staple of Labor Day Weekend, returns to Philadelphia for its eighth year.

A primary goal of MADE IN AMERICA is to have a positive impact on the communities involved. Since the inaugural two-day concert in 2012, the event has generated $102.8 million in economic impact for the city. Produced by Roc Nation, this year’s festival will once again benefit the ACLU of Pennsylvania as its official charity partner.  A portion of  net proceeds will also support The REFORM Alliance.

The festival not only honors artists and music lovers, but it also benefits organizations that are vital to accomplishing much needed positive work through Cause Village.

Who: Travis Scott, Cardi B, Juice WRLD, James Blake, Kaskade, Anderson .Paak & The Free Nationals, Kodak Black, Bazzi, Jorja Smith, Blueface, Pink Sweat$, Jacob Banks, KAYTRANADA, Grace Carter, Kayzo, Tierra Whack, Roddy Ricch, Freddie Gibbs & Madlib, Hippie Sabotage, SG Lewis (DJ Set), MadeinTYO, DaBaby, Amber Mark, Megan Thee Stallion, KASAI, Channel Tres, elephante, Phantoms, Set Mo, 99 Neighbors, Calboy

When:

Saturday, August 31, 2019 

Sunday, September 1, 2019

Where:

Benjamin Franklin Parkway in Philadelphia, PA and for those unable to attend, global music and entertainment platform, TIDAL, will livestream the festival on TIDAL.com/MIA.

Ticket Purchase:

Continuing its commitment to bringing fans closer to their favorite artists, TIDAL members will have access to a special presale beginning on Tuesday, April 2 at 10am EDT through Thursday, April 4 at 10pm EDT. Members can find details for purchasing tickets via their TIDAL account or on TIDAL.com/MIA. Those who sign up for TIDAL to access the presale will receive a free three-month trial.

This year, TIDAL members attending the festival will have access to a wide array of exclusive benefits including: fast track entrance, TIDAL lounge access with air conditioning, seating and complimentary phone charging, artist meet and greets, ticket upgrades, limited-edition merchandise and premium views of the main stage on the TIDAL VIP riser.

American Express® Card Members can purchase tickets before the general public beginning Tuesday, April 2 at 10am EDT through Thursday, April 4 at 10pm EDT. Tickets are available to the general public beginning on Friday, April 5 at 10am EDT at Ticketmaster.com. 

ONGOING FESTIVAL INFORMATION:

For the latest on the “Made In America” Festival, ACLU Of Pennsylvania, The REFORM Alliance and new partners please be sure to visit: www.madeinamericafest.com or download the Made In America app.  

Contacts:

Roc Nation – Jana Fleishman – janaf@rocnation.com

Live Nation – Emily Bender – emilybender@livenation.com  / Monique Sowinski  moniquesowinski@livenation.com

Press Credentials / MSO – Marcee Rondan –  marcee@msopr.com

ACLU – Andy Hoover –  ahoover@aclupa.org

The REFORM Allianceandi@reformalliance.com

TIDAL – Alisa Finkelstein afinkelstein@mww.com / Erika Satler esatler@mww.com