5 Seconds Of Summer Announce 10 Additional Dates On Their 2022 Tour

Exclusive Past Purchasers Presale in Atlanta and Philly Starting Friday, December 3rd at 4pm ET

General On Sale For All Other Markets Starting Friday, December 3rd at 4pm ET/ 3pm CT/ 2pm MT/ 1pm PT on 5SOS.com/Tour

5 Seconds of Summer have announced 10 additional shows in Vancouver, Seattle, Los Angeles, Austin, Rogers, Atlanta, Philadelphia, New York City, Cincinnati and St. Louis on their 2022 summer tour. Produced by Live Nation, the 27-city tour kicks off on June 11th at Doug Mitchell Thunderbird Sports Centre in Vancouver, BC making stops across North America in Phoenix, Nashville, Boston and more before wrapping up in St. Louis, MO at Saint Louis Music Park on July 24th.

TICKETS:  General on sale will begin for all markets except Atlanta and Philadelphia starting Friday, December 3rd at 4pm ET/1pm PT on 5sos.com/tour. General on sale for Atlanta and Philadelphia will begin starting Saturday, December 4th at 10am ET/7am PT on 5sos.com/tour.

PRESALE: 2020 past purchasers in Atlanta and Philadelphia will have access to an exclusive presale in those markets starting Friday, December 3rd from 4pm ET to 10pm ET.

TOUR DATES: 
Sat Jun 11 – Vancouver, BC – Doug Mitchell Thunderbird Sports Centre
Sun Jun 12 – Seattle, WA – WAMU Theater
Tue Jun 14 – Concord, CA – Concord Pavilion
Thu Jun 16 – Los Angeles, CA – Hollywood Palladium
Sat Jun 18 – Irvine, CA – FivePoint Amphitheatre
Mon Jun 20 – Phoenix, AZ – Arizona Federal Theatre
Wed Jun 22 – Denver, CO – Fillmore Auditorium
Fri Jun 24 – Austin, TX – Moody Amphitheater at Waterloo Park
Sat Jun 25 – Irving, TX – The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory
Sun Jun 26 – Woodlands, TX – Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion
Tue Jun 28 – Rogers, AR – Walmart AMP
Thu Jun 30 – Nashville, TN – Ascend Amphitheater
Fri Jul 01 – Atlanta, GA – Cadence Bank Amphitheatre at Chastain Park
Sun Jul 03 – Charlotte, NC – Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre
Tue Jul 05 – Washington D.C. – The Anthem
Wed Jul 06 – Philadelphia, PA – Skyline Stage at The Mann
Fri Jul 08 – Uncasville, CT – Mohegan Sun Arena
Sat Jul 09 – Boston, MA – Leader Bank Pavilion
Sun Jul 10 – Holmdel, NJ – PNC Bank Arts Pavilion
Tue Jul 12 – New York City, NY –  Pier 17
Fri Jul 15 – Indianapolis, IN – TCU Amphitheater at White River State Park
Sat Jul 16 – Chicago, IL – Huntington Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island
Mon Jul 18 – Cincinnati, OH – Andrew J Brady ICON Music Center
Wed Jul 20 – Toronto, ON – Budweiser Stage
Thu Jul 21 – Detroit, MI – Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill
Sun Jul 24 – St Louis, MO – Saint Louis Music Park

About Live Nation Entertainment
Live Nation Entertainment (NYSE: LYV) is the world’s leading live entertainment company comprised of global market leaders: Ticketmaster, Live Nation Concerts, and Live Nation Sponsorship. For additional information, visit www.livenationentertainment.com.

MEDIA CONTACTS:

Live Nation Concerts
Monique Sowinski | moniquesowinski@livenation.com